Looking for Christian female to sublet room in Roxborough Jan 1st

Hi! I'm looking for female Christian roommates to sublet two rooms in a house in Roxborough beginning January 1st. My two roommates are moving away from the city, and there are two bedrooms available- one smaller (in pics) for $490.00/month and the largest bedroom for $550/month. (no pics due to it being a mess- it's being used to store stuff right now- but you are welcome to come check it out!) I have the third bedroom.. there is a fourth bedroom (the smallest) that does not have a closet. We've been using it as a guest room/office for now, but could potentially rent it out.

The house is beautiful! White walls, hardwood floors, ample light... living room, dining room, bathroom and kitchen on first floor. three rooms and full bath on second floor. Third (largest) bedroom on third floor. Washer and Dryer in basement. Full front porch with rockers... decently-sized backyard space. Unfortunately no pets are allowed, per landlord requirements.

Partially furnished, but furniture is welcomed!

Quiet neighborhood close to (in walking distance of) Main Street Manayunk and shops on Ridge. Lots of stores/restaurants/coffeeshops nearby. Close walking distance to buses and trains.

A little about me- I am 26 years old. I teach ESL online full-time but am currently looking for other employment. I am a Christian, and I'm hoping to live with roommates who share a similar faith and belief system. I'm outgoing and love to host game nights/dinners, etc. Looking for someone who doesn't mind friends dropping by/the occasional large group get-together. I'm respectful of space and belongings; clean and organized (but not over the top); I can keep to myself but also love to chat, so either personality is welcome.

Looking to room with college/grad school students or young (20s/early 30s) professionals. Sublet from 1/1/18 - 7/1/18. First month, last month and security deposit due at move in.

If you are interested and would like to check out the house, send me an email, and we'll set something up!

Thanks! :)

 

CONTACT Brittany: brittanypwalton@gmail.com